Pods for Presentations

Here are the pods for presentations. You’ll be in the same pod all semester, meeting in the same location on presentation days. I’m expecting the graduate students to volunteer as facilitators for two or three of the presentation days (we have a total of 10 presentation days this semester, and 4 grad students per pod). Each student should plan to speak for 7 minutes, with 5 minutes for critique, so 4 students per session. See Upcyle Specs for more info. Discussions of schedule details have been moved to Slack.

Pod A: Meet in our regular classroom, ITLL 1B50

Thomas Buckholtz will be the first facilitator.

Aldrich, Zach Zachary.Aldrich@Colorado.EDU
Bell, Fiona Fiona.Bell@colorado.edu
Buckholtz, Thomas Thomas.Buckholtz@colorado.edu
Hootman, Jackson Jackson.Hootman@Colorado.EDU
Knapp, Joseph Joseph.Knapp@Colorado.EDU
Leon-Molina, Nicole Nicole.Leonmolina@Colorado.EDU
Luo, Xiang Xiang.Luo@Colorado.EDU
Nashawi, Abdulrahman Abdulrahman.Nashawi@Colorado.EDU
Rios, Victoria Victoria.Rios@Colorado.EDU
Straub, Daniel Daniel.B.Straub@Colorado.EDU
Tapsall, Paul Paul.Tapsall@Colorado.EDU
Yang, Kevin Kevin.Yang-3@Colorado.EDU

Pod B: Meet in ECME 137A (one of the ME conference rooms)

Colosimo, Isabella Isabella.Colosimo@Colorado.EDU
Engbrecht, Justin Justin.Engbrecht@colorado.edu
Jordan, Emily Emily.Jordan@Colorado.EDU
Lehr, Christopher chle5569@Colorado.EDU
Neubarth, Kyle Kyle.Neubarth@Colorado.EDU
Radakovitz, Miles Miles.Radakovitz@Colorado.EDU
Rahjes, Mary Mary.Rahjes@Colorado.EDU
Robertson, Davis Davis.Robertson@Colorado.EDU
Rueffert, Rhys Rhys.Rueffert@Colorado.EDU
Tse, Will William.Tse@Colorado.EDU
Verspohl, Noah Noah.Verspohl@Colorado.EDU

Pod C: Meet in ECME 137 B (one of the ME conference rooms)

Armstrong, Max Peter.M.Armstrong@Colorado.EDU
Bal, Sarthak Sarthak.Bal@Colorado.EDU
Butte, Davis Davis.Butte@Colorado.EDU
Elshyeb, Ethan Ethan.Elshyeb@colorado.edu
Faraco, George George.Faraco@Colorado.EDU
Lee, Emily emle7585@Colorado.EDU
Lim, Justin Justin.Lim@Colorado.EDU
Pritchard, Hailee Hailee.Pritchard@Colorado.EDU
Ross, Austin Austin.J.Ross@Colorado.EDU
Walsh, Hannah Hannah.Walsh@colorado.edu
Wang, Nathaniel Nathaniel.Wang@Colorado.EDU

Pod D: Meet in the 2B Lab Plaza, in ITLL, one floor down from our classroom.

We have the whole space reserved; you can use the plaza itself or the breakout room, whichever is more comfortable. Ben Robles has volunteered to be the first facilitator, Weds Feb 12.

Bodine-Ellison, Patrick Patrick.Bodineellison@Colorado.EDU
Chang, Benjamin Benjamin.Chang@Colorado.EDU
Fontillas, Jason Jason.Fontillas@Colorado.EDU
Frankel, Jamie Jamie.Frankel@Colorado.EDU
Keely, Charles Charle.Keely@Colorado.EDU
Kiatoukaysy, Kensue Kensue.Kiatoukaysy@Colorado.EDU
Maes, Austin Austin.Maes@Colorado.EDU
Robles, Benjamin Benjamin.Robles@Colorado.EDU
Shade, Brooke Brooke.Shade@Colorado.EDU
Wahl, Kaiya Kaiya.Wahl@Colorado.EDU
Weatherbee, Ryan Ryan.Weatherbee@Colorado.EDU
Wong, Bryan brwo0059@Colorado.EDU
Previous Post
08 Upcycle Specs, 1,2, and 3 Point Perspectives
Next Post
09 Cubes and Contour Bias

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu