This class was a mix of learning and fun. I have learned a lot and I made designs which I am proud of. During this class, I had the chance to learn how to make things that I always wanted to do myself. I made different designs of candles and flower vases that I still have at home and I still make them on regular bases.

Below is the links for my blog reports where you can find the details for my work.

Ibrahim Alhajj : http://www.aesdes.org/2019/01/22/ibrahim-alhajji/

Upcycle Progress: My Design Process : http://www.aesdes.org/2019/02/01/upcycle-progress-my-design-process/

Upcycle Progress: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/02/05/upcycle-progress-2/

Upcycle Final Report – Ibrahim Alhajji: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/02/11/upcycle-final-ibrahim-alhajji/

Skill Sets & Personal Aspirations -Ibrahim Alhajji: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/02/20/skill-sets-personal-aspirations-ibrahim-alhajji/

Main Project Inspiration: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/02/27/main-project-inspiration-17/

Top 5 Constraints: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/03/06/top-5-constraints-17/

Design Review Report: Candles: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/03/12/design-review-report-candles/

Current vs 20th Century Design Movements: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/03/21/current-vs-20th-century-design-movements-4/

Construction Timeline: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/04/03/construction-time-line-2/

Main Project Final Stretches: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/04/14/main-project-final-stretches/

Final Report Part 1- Candle: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/04/24/final-report-part-1-2/

Final Report Part 2- Candle: http://www.aesdes.org/2019/05/01/final-report-part-2-candle/

Previous Post
Summing Up 2019
Next Post
Summing Up 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

Menu